Forside Kontakt Rådgivning Bygge og Anlægsmateriel, Lifte og Teleskoplæssere

Bygge og Anlægsmateriel, Lifte og Teleskoplæssere

KLA-2010_web.jpg
Kenneth Larsen
Distriktschef
60 40 65 39
kenneth.larsen@ramirent.dk
Dan_Ole_Sorensen_lille.jpg
Dan Ole Sørensen
Key Account Manager
51 39 96 50
dan.ole.sorensen@ramirent.dk
Per-Holde_web.jpg
Per Holde
Key Account Manager
81 37 60 97
per.holde@ramirent.dk
Micrem_web.jpg
Michael Remin
Distriktssalg - Øst
81 37 60 84
michael.remin@ramirent.dk
Karsten-Pedersen_2017_web.jpg
Karsten Pedersen
Distriktssalg - Øst
60 40 65 53
karsten.pedersen@ramirent.dk
Soren-Obel_web.jpg
Søren Obel
Distriktssalg - Øst
60 40 65 20
soren.obel@ramirent.dk
Lars_Mark_lille.jpg
Lars Mark
Distriktssalg - Øst
60 40 65 11
lars.mark@ramirent.dk
Michael-Larsen_web.jpg
Michael Stærmose Larsen
Distriktssalg - Vest
60 40 65 29
michael.larsen@ramirent.dk
LDH-2011_2.jpg
Lars Damm Holdersen
Distriktssalg - Vest
60 40 65 08
lars.damm.holdersen@ramirent.dk
Allan-Christensen_2017_web.jpg
Allan Christensen
Distriktssalg - Vest
60 40 65 98
allan.christensen@ramirent.dk
Jessoe_web.jpg
Jesper Bruun Sørensen
Distriktssalg - Vest
60 40 65 80
jesper.bruun.sorensen@ramirent.dk